Referensgrupp Miljö

Göran Bergman
168 39 BROMMA
Telefon: +46 8 26 04 62
Mobil: +46 73-822 57 60
E-post: gvbergman@gmail.com
Emma Colleen
Naturvårdsverket (NV)
Enheten för miljöfarlig verksamhet
Naturvårdsverket
106 48 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Valhallavägen 195
Telefon: +46 8-698 10 00
Fax: +46 8-20 29 25
E-post: emma.colleen@naturvardsverket.se
Hemsida: www.naturvardsverket.se
Maria Dalin
Arbetsmiljöverket (AV)
Enheten för kemi & mikrobiologi, SE-171 84 SOLNA
Lindhagensgatan 133
112 79 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: +46 8-730 90 00
Direkt: +46 8-730 92 61
Fax: +46 8-730 19 67
Mobil: +46 73-991 35 03
E-post: maria.dalin@av.se
Hemsida: www.av.se
Mike Dickinson
Arch Timber Protection AB Lonza
Grev Turegatan 70
114 38 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: +46 8-667 07 01
Fax: +46 8 667 07 04
Mobil: +46 70-852 24 64
E-post: mike.dickinson@lonza.com
Hemsida: www.lonza.com
Ulf S Gustafsson
Byggmaterialhandlarna
103 29 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Regeringsgatan 60
Telefon: +46 8-762 76 50
Direkt: +46 8-762 76 57
Fax: +46 8-762 76 53
Mobil: +46 70-692 76 57
E-post: ulf.gustafsson@byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Hemsida: www.byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Anders Gyllengahm
Sandåsa Timber AB
Sandåsa
645 94 STRÄNGNÄS
Telefon: +46 152-250 00
Fax: +46 152-255 37
Mobil: +46 70-664 02 16
E-post: anders.g@sandasa.se
Hemsida: www.sandasa.se
Johan Helgesson
Kemikalieinspektionen (KemI)
Bekämpningsmedel
Box 2
172 13 SUNDBYBERG
Besök: Esplanaden 3 A
Telefon: +46 8-519 411 00
Direkt: +46 8-519 41 275
Fax: +46 8-735 76 98
E-post: johan.helgesson@kemi.se
Hemsida: www.kemi.se
Tommy Karlsson
AB Borgen
Box 76
771 22 LUDVIKA
Besök: Lyviksvägen
Telefon: +46 240-882 50
Direkt: +46 240-882 51
Fax: +46 240-807 53
Mobil: +46 70-595 26 97
E-post: tommy.karlsson@poles.se
Hemsida: www.poles.se