Informationsutskottet

Stephan Breyne
BASF Wolman GmbH
Box 7144
402 33 GÖTEBORG
Besök: Haraldsgatan 5
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 00
Direkt: +46 31-63 99 76
Fax: +46 31-63 99 75
Mobil: +46 70-583 99 76
E-post: stephan.breyne@basf.com
Hemsida: www.wolman.de
Johan Fröbel
Skogsindustrierna/Svenskt Trä
Box 55525
102 04 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Storgatan 19, plan 3
Telefon: +46 8 762 72 60
Direkt: +46 8 762 79 68
Fax: +46 8 762 79 90
Mobil: +46 70 289 79 68
E-post: johan.frobel@svenskttra.se
Hemsida: www.skogsindustrierna.org
Ulf S Gustafsson
Byggmaterialhandlarna
103 29 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Regeringsgatan 60
Telefon: +46 8-762 76 50
Direkt: +46 8-762 76 57
Fax: +46 8-762 76 53
Mobil: +46 70-692 76 57
E-post: ulf.gustafsson@byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Hemsida: www.byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Fredrik Gustavson
Södra Skogsägarna ekonomiska förening
Skogsudden
351 89 VÄXJÖ
Telefon: +46 470-855 56
Mobil: +46 72-235 11 03
E-post: fredrik.gustavson@sodra.com
Hemsida: sodra.com
Anders Gyllengahm
Sandåsa Timber AB
Sandåsa
645 94 STRÄNGNÄS
Telefon: +46 152-250 00
Fax: +46 152-255 37
Mobil: +46 70-664 02 16
E-post: anders.g@sandasa.se
Hemsida: www.sandasa.se
Ulrik Lindgren
Ingarps Tryckimpregnering AB
Ingarp
575 95 EKSJÖ
Telefon: +46 381-66 32 60
Direkt: +46 381-66 32 66
Fax: +46 381-401 14
Mobil: +46 70-547 61 62
E-post: ulrik@ingarp.se
Hemsida: www.ingarp.se
Mikael Westin
Svenska Träskyddsföreningen
Svenska Träskyddsinstitutet
Box 22307
104 22 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
Telefon: +46 8-791 23 60
Direkt: +46 8-791 23 57
Fax: +46 8-50 893 893
Mobil: +46 70-552 79 66
E-post: mikael@traskydd.com
Hemsida: www.traskydd.com