Stolputskottet

Staffan Bruzelius
Rundvirke Poles AB
Box 76
771 22 LUDVIKA
Besök: Lyviksvägen
Telefon: +46 240-882 50
Direkt: +46 240-882 52
Fax: +46 240-807 53
Mobil: +46 70-520 85 45
E-post: staffan.bruzelius@poles.se
Hemsida: www.poles.se
Christer Carlsson
SEKO
Barnhusgatan 10
111 23 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: +46 8-791 41 23
Mobil: +46 70-655 45 46
E-post: christer.carlsson@seko.se
Hemsida: www.seko.se
Ulf Carlsson
Svenska Elektrikerförbundet
Box 1123
111 81 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Upplandsgatan 14
Telefon: 08-412 82 82
E-post: ulf.carlsson@sef.com
Hemsida: www.sef.com
Christer Gruber
Svensk Energi
101 53 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Olof Palmes Gata 31
Telefon: +46 8-677 26 61
Direkt: +46 8-677 25 00
Fax: +46 8-677 25 45
Mobil: +46 70-164 44 17
E-post: christer.gruber@svenskenergi.se
Hemsida: www.svenskenergi.se
Torbjörn Jernström
Vattenfall Eldistribution AB
169 92 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Evenemangsgatan 13, Solna
Telefon: +46 8-687 31 58
Mobil: se ovan
E-post: torbjorn.jernstrom@vattenfall.com
Hemsida: www.vattenfall.se
Malin Kotake
Trafikverket
Jussi Björlings väg 2
781 85 BORLÄNGE
Telefon: +46 243 44 55 00
Direkt: +46 243 44 54 69
Fax: +46 243 44 50 09
Mobil: +46 70-724 54 69
E-post: malin.kotake@trafikverket.se
Hemsida: www.trafikverket.se
Ulla Britt Kronberg, t.o.m. 30/6
Box 22307
104 22 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
Fax: +46 8-50 893 893
Mobil: +46 708-791 235
E-post: ullabritt@traskydd.com
Hemsida: www.traskydd.com
Johan Lundberg
Norra Skogsägarna
Agnäs Stolp- & Träimpregnering
Agnäs 10
916 91 BJURHOLM
Telefon: +46 932 725 100
Direkt: +46 932 725 101
Fax: +46 932 400 62
E-post: johan.lundberg@norra.se
Hemsida: www.norra.se
Michael Löfgren
Rundvirke Poles/OctoWod AB
Vackernäset 214
840 64 KÄLARNE
Telefon: +46 696 68 11 00
Direkt: +46 696 68 11 02
Fax: +46 696 68 11 25
Mobil: +46 70 666 56 74
E-post: michael.lofgren@poles.se
Hemsida: www.rundvirkepoles.se
Helena Stridh
TeliaSonera Skanova Access AB
Box 93
123 22 FARSTA
Besök: Frykdalsbacken 3
Telefon: +46 8 504 532 82
Fax: +46 8 605 94 78
E-post: helena.stridh@skanova.se
Hemsida: www.skanova.se
Willy Theis
TeliaSonera Skanova Access AB, Teknik
Box 93
123 43 FARSTA
Besök: Frykdalsbacken 3
Telefon: +46 8-504 51 417
Fax: +46 8-605 94 78
Mobil: +46 70-588 83 17
E-post: willy.theis@skanova.se
Hemsida: www.skanova.se
Mikael Westin
Svenska Träskyddsföreningen
Svenska Träskyddsinstitutet
Box 22307
104 22 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
Telefon: +46 8-791 23 60
Direkt: +46 8-791 23 57
Fax: +46 8-50 893 893
Mobil: +46 70-552 79 66
E-post: mikael@traskydd.com
Hemsida: www.traskydd.com