Forskningsutskottet

Göran Bergman
168 39 BROMMA
Telefon: +46 8 26 04 62
Mobil: +46 73-822 57 60
E-post: gvbergman@gmail.com
Lars Brag
Varberg Timber AB
Box 1113
432 15 VARBERG
Besök: Susvindsvägen
Telefon: +46 340-69 02 95
Direkt: +46 340-69 00 20
Fax: +46 340-69 00 29
Mobil: +46 70-666 58 69
E-post: lars.brag@varbergtimber.se
Hemsida: www.varbergtimber.se
Stephan Breyne
BASF Wolman GmbH
Box 7144
402 33 GÖTEBORG
Besök: Haraldsgatan 5
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 00
Direkt: +46 31-63 99 76
Fax: +46 31-63 99 75
Mobil: +46 70-583 99 76
E-post: stephan.breyne@basf.com
Hemsida: www.wolman.de
Mike Dickinson
Arch Timber Protection AB Lonza
Grev Turegatan 70
114 38 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: +46 8-667 07 01
Fax: +46 8 667 07 04
Mobil: +46 70-852 24 64
E-post: mike.dickinson@lonza.com
Hemsida: www.lonza.com
Henrik Egnell
Bergs Timber Production AB
Orreforsvägen 49
382 94 NYBRO
Telefon: +46 10-199 85 00
Direkt: +46 10-199 85 82
Fax: +46 481-123 33
Mobil: +46 70-59 00 135
E-post: henrik.egnell@bergstimber.se
Hemsida: www.bergstimber.se
Jöran Jermer
SP Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut
Hållbar Samhällsbyggnad
Box 5609
114 86 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Drottning Kristinas väg 67
Telefon: +46 10-516 56 03
Direkt: +46 8 10 14 53
Fax: +46 8-10 80 81
Mobil: +46 70 510 29 17
E-post: joran.jermer@sp.se
Hemsida: www.sp.se
Michael Löfgren
Rundvirke Poles/OctoWod AB
Vackernäset 214
840 64 KÄLARNE
Telefon: +46 696 68 11 00
Direkt: +46 696 68 11 02
Fax: +46 696 68 11 25
Mobil: +46 70 666 56 74
E-post: michael.lofgren@poles.se
Hemsida: www.rundvirkepoles.se
Nasko Terziev
SLU, Skogens produkter
Box 7008
750 07 UPPSALA
Besök: Vallvägen 9 C
Telefon: +46 18 67 10 00
Direkt: +46 18 67 25 89
Fax: +46 18 67 34 89
Mobil: +46 70 667 25 89
E-post: nasko.terziev@sprod.slu.se
Hemsida: www.slu.se
Mikael Westin
Svenska Träskyddsföreningen
Svenska Träskyddsinstitutet
Box 22307
104 22 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
Telefon: +46 8-791 23 60
Direkt: +46 8-791 23 57
Fax: +46 8-50 893 893
Mobil: +46 70-552 79 66
E-post: mikael@traskydd.com
Hemsida: www.traskydd.com