Svenska Träskyddsinstitutets Styrelsemedlemmar

Ulrik Lindgren, ordförande
Ingarps Tryckimpregnering AB
Ingarp
575 95 EKSJÖ
Telefon: +46 381-66 32 60
Direkt: +46 381-66 32 66
Fax: +46 381-401 14
Mobil: +46 70-547 61 62
E-post: ulrik@ingarp.se
Hemsida: www.ingarp.se
 
Henrik Egnell, vice ordförande
Bergs Timber Production AB
Orreforsvägen 49
382 94 NYBRO
Telefon: +46 10-199 85 00
Direkt: +46 10-199 85 82
Fax: +46 481-123 33
Mobil: +46 70-59 00 135
E-post: henrik.egnell@bergstimber.se
Hemsida: www.bergstimber.se
 
STYRELSELEDAMÖTER
Leif Berglund,
OctoWood AB
Vackernäset 214
840 64 KÄLARNE
Telefon: +46 696-68 11 00
Direkt: +46 696-68 11 01
Fax: +46 696-68 11 25
Mobil: +46 70-240 45 26
E-post: leif.berglund@octowood.se
Hemsida: www.octowood.se
Göran Bergman,
168 39 BROMMA
Telefon: +46 8 26 04 62
Mobil: +46 73-822 57 60
E-post: gvbergman@gmail.com
Lars Brag,
Varberg Timber AB
Box 1113
432 15 VARBERG
Besök: Susvindsvägen
Telefon: +46 340-69 02 95
Direkt: +46 340-69 00 20
Fax: +46 340-69 00 29
Mobil: +46 70-666 58 69
E-post: lars.brag@varbergtimber.se
Hemsida: www.varbergtimber.se
Stephan Breyne,
BASF Wolman GmbH
Box 7144
402 33 GÖTEBORG
Besök: Haraldsgatan 5
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 00
Direkt: +46 31-63 99 76
Fax: +46 31-63 99 75
Mobil: +46 70-583 99 76
E-post: stephan.breyne@basf.com
Hemsida: www.wolman.de
Anna Forshell,
SCA Timber AB - Munksund
Måsvägen 20
941 28 PITEÅ
Telefon: +46 911-767 87
Mobil: +46 70-395 12 28
E-post: anna.forshell@sca.com
Hemsida: www.sca.com
Johan Fröbel,
Skogsindustrierna/Svenskt Trä
Box 55525
102 04 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Storgatan 19, plan 3
Telefon: +46 8 762 72 60
Direkt: +46 8 762 79 68
Fax: +46 8 762 79 90
Mobil: +46 70 289 79 68
E-post: johan.frobel@svenskttra.se
Hemsida: www.skogsindustrierna.org
Ulf S Gustafsson,
Byggmaterialhandlarna
103 29 STOCKHOLM
Besök: Regeringsgatan 60
Telefon: +46 8-762 76 50
Direkt: +46 8-762 76 57
Fax: +46 8-762 76 53
Mobil: +46 70-692 76 57
E-post: ulf.gustafsson@byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Hemsida: www.byggmaterialhandlarna.se
Anders Gyllengahm,
Sandåsa Timber AB
Sandåsa
645 94 STRÄNGNÄS
Telefon: +46 152-250 00
Fax: +46 152-255 37
Mobil: +46 70-664 02 16
E-post: anders.g@sandasa.se
Hemsida: www.sandasa.se
Andreas Jonasson,
Södra Skogsägarna ekonomiska förening
Södra Wood HK
Skogsudden
351 89 VÄXJÖ
Telefon: +46 470-892 77
Fax: +46 470-892 19
Mobil: +46 70-315 09 29
E-post: andreas.jonasson@sodra.com
Hemsida: www.sodra.com
Michael Löfgren,
Rundvirke Poles/OctoWod AB
Vackernäset 214
840 64 KÄLARNE
Telefon: +46 696 68 11 00
Direkt: +46 696 68 11 02
Fax: +46 696 68 11 25
Mobil: +46 70 666 56 74
E-post: michael.lofgren@poles.se
Hemsida: www.rundvirkepoles.se
STYRELSESUPPLEANTER
Martin Axén,
Koppers Sweden AB, Koppers Performance Chemicals
Lilla Garnisonsgatan 36
254 67 HELSINGBORG
Telefon: +46 42 26 25 80
Direkt: +46 42 26 25 84
Fax: +46 42 26 05 25
Mobil: +46 727 22 52 03
E-post: AxenM@Koppers.eu
Hemsida: www.koppers.com
Mike Dickinson,
Arch Timber Protection AB Lonza
Grev Turegatan 70
114 38 STOCKHOLM
Telefon: +46 8-667 07 01
Fax: +46 8 667 07 04
Mobil: +46 70-852 24 64
E-post: mike.dickinson@lonza.com
Hemsida: www.lonza.com
Manuel Sandoval,
Moelven Valåsen Wood AB
Box 405
691 27 KARLSKOGA
Telefon: +46-10-122 51 40
Direkt: +46-10 122 51 47
Fax: +46 586-72 81 95
Mobil: +46 70-511 85 73
E-post: manuel.sandoval@moelven.se
Hemsida: www.moelven.se
Daniel Thunebro,
Martinsons Såg AB
Kroksjön 14
931 95 SKELLEFTEÅ
Telefon: +46 910-573 00
Direkt: +46 910-573 17
Fax: +46 910-573 24
Mobil: +46 70-343 06 98
E-post: daniel.thunebro@martinsons.se
Hemsida: www.martinsons.se
KANSLIET samt REVISOR