Medelsleverantörer

Arch Timber Protection AB Lonza
Grev Turegatan 70
SE-114 38 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
Hemsida: www.lonza.com; www.archtp.com
Mike Dickinson
Telefon: +46 8-667 07 01
Fax: +46 8 667 07 04
Mobil: +46 70-852 24 64
E-post: mike.dickinson@lonza.com
BASF Wolman GmbH
Box 7144
SE-402 33 GÖTEBORG
Besök: Haraldsgatan 5
Sweden
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 00
Fax: +46 31-63 99 22
Hemsida: www.wolman.de/en
Jessica Ahlbäck
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 41
Fax: +46 31-63 99 22
Mobil: +46 70-589 23 80
E-post: jessica.ahlback@basf.com
Dennis Aregarn
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 26
Fax: +46 31-63 99 22
Mobil: +46 70-583 98 26
E-post: dennis.aregarn@basf.com
Stephan Breyne
Telefon: +46 31-63 98 00
Fax: +46 31-63 99 75
Mobil: +46 70-583 99 76
E-post: stephan.breyne@basf.com
Koppers Sweden AB
Lilla Garnisonsgatan 36
SE-254 67 HELSINGBORG
Sweden
Telefon: +46 42-26 25 80
Fax: +46 42-26 05 25
E-post: kpc@koppers.eu
Hemsida: www.koppers.com
Martin Axén
Telefon: +46 42 26 25 80
Fax: +46 42 26 05 25
Mobil: +46 727 22 52 03
E-post: AxenM@Koppers.eu
Ingemar Kullenberg
Telefon: +46 42-26 25 80
Fax: +46 42-26 05 25
Mobil: +46 70-562 32 70
E-post: KullenbergI@Koppers.eu
RÜTGERS Organics GmbH
Oppauer Strasse 43
DE-68305 MANNHEIM
Germany
Telefon: +49 621 7654-206
E-post: michael.schultis@impra.de
Hemsida: www.ruetgers-organics.de
Pekka Moilanen
Telefon: +46 431 454 914
Fax: +46 431 454 914
Mobil: +46 702 19 1840
E-post: pekka.moilanen@woodpekka.se
Koppers Denmark A/S
Avernakke
DK-5800 NYBORG
Denmark
Telefon: +45 63 31 31 00
Fax: +45 63 31 32 00
Hemsida: www.koppers.eu
Fabr.chef/Plant mgr. Kirsten Tönnesen
Telefon: +45 63 31 31 68
Fax: +45 63 31 32 00
Mobil: +45 29 99 58 50
E-post: TonnesenKH@koppers.eu
Rütgers Basic Aromatics GmbH
Kekuléstrasse 30
DE-44579 CASTROP-RAUXEL
Germany
Telefon: +49 2305 705-350
Fax: +49 2305 705-521
E-post: info.de@ruetgers-group.com
Hemsida: http://www.ruetgers-group.com
Dr. Sabine Siebel
Telefon: +49 2305 705-350
Fax: +49 2305 705-628
E-post: sabine.siebel@ruetgers-group.com